Skip to Content

CBC 100 Day Transition Task Force

The CBC 100 Days Transition Task Force, led by Task Force Chairman Steven Horsford (NV-04), is actively working with the Biden-Harris Transition Team to advance key priorities of Black communities across the country.

Watch this video on obtaining a Presidential Appointment, which was developed as a collaboration of the Congressional Black Caucus, the Joint Center, and the Black Talent Initiative.

The Task Force is comprised of the following members: Rep. Alma Adams (NC-12), Rep. Colin Allred (TX-32), Rep. Danny Davis (IL-07), Rep. Hank Johnson (GA-4), Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (TX-18), and Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman (NJ-12).
Connect with the CBC

Stay connected with the CBC and get news directly to your inbox.